We will exhibit at the exhibition Measurement World from 24 to 26 september 2019 in Paris, France

Anisoprint

Logo Anisoprint

Anisoprint, a Russian 3D printing company, is using its continuous fiber 3D printing technique to create reinforced plastic parts that are “15-20 times stronger and stiffer” than FDM printed parts. 

Anisoprint CTO, Andrey Azarov says, “Our technology is another step towards the new industrial revolution, which will move us away from the standardized mass production and reveal new horizons of human creativity.”

In 2015, Anisoprint won a startup competition and has since been developing a 3D printer that can work with composite materials to produce structural parts with the strength and other properties required for end use applications in robotics, aviation and other mechanical engineering scenarios.

“Existing 3D printing technologies are rather expensive or not applicable for functional parts production,” Anisoprint says. “Our technology is a revolutionary solution combining [the] low equipment price typical for personal plastic printers with [the] capability of producing high performance structural elements.”

 

The philosophy

 

Anisoprint philisophy

The technology

 

Anisoprint technology

Advantages of Anisoprint CFRP parts:

  • 15 times stronger than neat plastic
  • 7 times stronger than plastic compounds
  • 4 times lighter than titanium

Click HERE to discover more information !

Logo Anisoprint

Retrouvez-nous au salon 3D PRINT du 4 au 6 juin 2019 à Lyon

Anisoprint

logo anisoprint

Anisoprint, une société d’impression 3D russe, utilise sa technique d’impression 3D à fibres continues pour créer des pièces en plastique renforcé qui sont «15 à 20 fois plus solides et plus rigides» que les pièces imprimées FDM.

Andrey Azarov, CTO d’Anisoprint, a déclaré: « Notre technologie est un pas de plus vers la nouvelle révolution industrielle, qui nous éloignera de la production de masse standardisée et ouvrira de nouveaux horizons à la créativité humaine. »

En 2015, Anisoprint a remporté un concours de startups et développe depuis une imprimante 3D capable de travailler avec des matériaux composites afin de produire des pièces structurelles ayant la résistance et les autres propriétés requises pour les applications finales en robotique, dans l’aviation et dans d’autres secteurs d’ingénierie mécanique.

« Les technologies d’impression 3D existantes sont plutôt coûteuses ou ne peuvent pas être utilisées pour la production de pièces fonctionnelles», explique Anisoprint. «Notre technologie est une solution révolutionnaire associant [le] faible prix d’équipement typique des imprimantes personnelles en plastique à [la] capacité de produire des éléments structurels hautes performances. »

La philosophie

Anisoprint philisophy

La technologie

Anisoprint technology

Les avantages de cette technologie :

  • 15 fois plus fort que le plastique net
  • 7 fois plus fort que les matières plastiques
  • 4 fois plus léger que le titane

Click HERE to discover more information !