Digital manufacturing provider since 1987

Leapfrog

sav

LEAPFROG

Leapfrog wants to bridge the gap between the current state of technology of 3D printers and the future of 3D printing as a whole. Leapfrog’s printers are sturdy and versatile and are one of the preferred choices for businesses and schools.
Leapfrog develops high quality products to a much broader customer base at an affordable price. Their printers are easy to use and come with plug and play devices. They offer the largest print area within this price range combined with a high print resolution.
They respond to the needs of engineers, architects, educators, designers and medical users and have many applications such as rapid prototyping, manufacturing of spare parts, scale modelling, teaching 3D print classes and customizing designs.
Leapfrog 3D Printers was founded in 2012 when AV Flexologic, a Dutch manufacturer of machines for the flexographic industry, was in need of producing prototypes and unavailable spare parts for their machines. After evaluating the poor or expensive options available in 3D printing at that time, the decision was made to develop the ultimate easy to use, sturdy and versatile 3D printer. This is how the classic Creatr was born. Until this date, AV Flexologic is still Leapfrog 3D Printers’ (in house) client and their feedback are incorporated in new developments.
Leapfrog headquarters is located in Alphen Aan den Rijn (The Netherlands).

Multistation vous souhaite de joyeuses fêtes de fin d’année

Leapfrog

LEAPFROG

 

Les solutions développées par Leapfrog s’adressent à des clients qui souhaitent utiliser l’impression 3d et aborder l’avenir avec cette technologie. Les imprimantes 3D Leapfrog sont robustes et polyvalentes et sont l’un des choix préférés par les entreprises et les écoles/ universités.
La société Leapfrog développe des produits de haute qualité pour une clientèle très large à un prix abordable. Leurs imprimantes sont faciles à utiliser et sont livrées avec des dispositifs « plug & play ». Elles offrent le plus grand volume d’impression dans cette gamme de prix, combiné à une très bonne résolution d’impression.
Les imprimantes 3D Leapfrog répondent aux besoins des ingénieurs, des architectes, des éducateurs, des designers et des utilisateurs médicaux. Elles ont de nombreuses applications telles que le prototypage rapide, la fabrication de pièces de rechange, la modélisation à grande échelle, l’enseignement et la personnalisation de designs.
La société Leapfrog a été fondée en 2012 pour répondre aux besoins du fabricant néerlandais AV Flexologic, à la recherche d’une solution pour produire des prototypes et des pièces de rechange non disponibles pour leurs machines. Après avoir évalué les options non satisfaisantes ou coûteuses disponibles dans l’impression 3D à l’époque, la nécessité de développer une imprimante 3D facile d’utilisation, robuste et polyvalente s’est imposée : la Creatr était née. La société AV Flexologic est toujours le client de Leapfrog (en interne) et son feedback est pris en compte dans les nouveaux développements.
Le siège de Leapfrog est situé à Alphen aan den Rijn (Pays-Bas).