We will exhibit at JEC WORLD from the 3rd to the 5th of March 2020 in Paris

RangeVision

Logo Range Vision

RangeVision

RangeVision is a manufacturer of 3D scanners and a developer of professional scanning software with a worldwide presence and a wide partners network.

More than 10 years on the market

The development of 3D scanning algorithms began in 2008. Two years later, in 2010, the RangeVision company was established, and the first 3D object digitizing system was sold. Nowadays the company offers structured-light 3D scanners through a worldwide network with more than 40 partners.

Professional 3D scanners at an affordable price

RangeVision offers maximum functionality even in budget solutions. Standard features include various scanning zones that allow scanning objects of different sizes, support of base grids and the ability to work with photogrammetry. All their scanners are capable of working in 3 modes: scanning with markers, scanning on an automatic rotary table and in free scanning mode.

In-house developed scanning and processing solutions

RangeVsion constantly update his scanning software in order to improve its ergonomics and interface. Introduction of new features, modernization of digitalization and data processing algorithms are based on the analysis of 3D scanner usage around the globe.

Retrouvez-nous à ASD DAYS, l’événement international BtoB de l’aéronautique, de l’espace et de la défense le 6 décembre 2019 à Paris

RangeVision

Logo Range Vision

RangeVision

RangeVision est un fabricant de scanners 3D et un développeur de logiciels de numérisation professionnels avec une présence mondiale et un large réseau de partenaires.

Plus de 10 ans sur le marché

Le développement des algorithmes de numérisation 3D a débuté en 2008. Deux ans plus tard, en 2010, la société RangeVision est créée et le premier système de numérisation d’objets 3D est vendu. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise propose des scanners 3D à lumière structurée à travers un réseau mondial de plus de 40 partenaires.

Des scanners 3D professionnels à un prix abordable

RangeVision offre un maximum de fonctionnalités pour un coût modéré. Les caractéristiques standard comprennent diverses zones de numérisation qui permettent de numériser des objets de différentes tailles, le support de grilles de base et la possibilité de travailler avec la photogrammétrie. Tous leurs scanners sont capables de travailler en 3 modes : numérisation avec marqueurs, numérisation sur plateau rotatif automatique et mode de numérisation libre.

Solutions de numérisation et de traitement développées en interne

RangeVsion met constamment à jour son logiciel de numérisation afin d’améliorer son ergonomie et son interface. L’introduction de nouvelles fonctionnalités, la modernisation de la numérisation et les algorithmes de traitement des données sont basés sur l’analyse de l’utilisation du scanner 3D dans le monde.