Meet us on BOOTH I21 at EDUCATEC from nov. 30th to dec. 2nd in Paris, France

Vshaper

Logo VSHAPER

PROTOTYPING AND SMALL SERIES PRODUCTION PROCESSES

Vshaper manufactures reliable 3D printers that support prototyping and small to medium production runs. Vshaper has a wide range of FILSHAPER filaments. Vshaper conducts extensive testing over several months to find the optimal filament for a material, only one filament supplier is kept for each proposed filament. Once qualified, a yarn supplier is retained to ensure continuous quality service and repeatability to its customers. You can also use your own yarns if you wish. Vshaper is an open environment.

A wide range of printable materials : PP, ABS-S21, PA12, ASA, PC-ABC, PET-G, PEEK, TPU, PA+GF, PC and soon new ones.

A dedicated slicer

Vshaper’s offering also includes SOFTSHAPER professional software, dedicated to their printers. In the same way that CNC software has improved machine tools, Softshaper offers new functions: insert, layer grouping or substrate design. The open software allows you to manipulate all the parameters of the printing process. Select the best printing temperature, speed, media, and many other parameters to achieve the best result. And all this while remaining very intuitive.

DIFFERENT RANGE OF PRINTERS

The 5AX range

The VSHAPER 5AX MACHINE changes the way of thinking about 3D printing in FFF technology. The 5-axis kinematics of the machine equipped with a working platform with rotating inclination allows to forget the traditional printing method consisting in the additive application of successive layers of material.

The PRO range

The PRO series is built to be reliable, repeatable and highly productive. Thanks to its high temperature heating nozzle, it is able to print technical materials like PEEK or a wide range of materials. At Vshaper, the systems are totally open to do R&D or modify the parameters as desired. It is also possible to use the solutions while being cut off from the outside for defense or R&D. There are two different printers:

  • 270 PRO : print volume 250 x 250 x 175 mm, 1 nozzle
  • 500 PRO : print volume 420 x 420 x 420 mm, 2 nozzle

The MED range

The MED range is designed for medical or food applications. Thanks to the solutions implemented, such as UV sterilization, the construction in medical grade materials and the possibility to process biocompatible PEEK, it will perfectly adapt to medical, veterinary and food applications. The printing volume and the materials used are the same as for the 270 PRO and 500 PRO which exist in the MED version.

A SERVICE

Vshaper considers after-sales service and support to be an integral part of the service they provide. Indeed, if you encounter any problems, you will not be abandoned, Vshaper does everything possible to ensure that you get the full benefits of its solutions.

SUCCESS IN THE MARKET

Vshaper is continuously working on developing the distribution network of 3D printers by conducting business discussions with potential resellers around the world.

ECOSYSTEM

With an integrated ecosystem of devices, filaments, software and support, the transformation of projects into real objects is achieved with exceptional and repeatable print quality.

DEVELOPMENT

The modern VSHAPER research and development center has a machine park equipped with innovative equipment and highly specialized R&D personnel, who provide professional services.

DEFINED NEEDS

By providing solutions that support the production processes of world-class companies, Vshaper is well aware of the challenges facing modern industry. The ability to select optimal solutions to the specificity of a given activity is of paramount importance for customer satisfaction.

Rencontrez-nous sur le STAND I21 à EDUCATEC du 30 nov. au 2 déc. à Paris

Vshaper

Logo VSHAPER

Processus de prototypage et de production en petites séries

Vshaper fabrique des imprimantes 3D fiables qui prennent en charge les processus de prototypage et de production en petites et moyenne séries. Vshaper dispose d’une large gamme de filaments FILSHAPER. Vshaper procède à des tests poussés pendant plusieurs mois afin de trouver le fil optimal pour un matériau, un seul fournisseur de fil est gardé pour chaque filament proposé. Une fois qualifié un fournisseur de fil est gardé pour assurer un service de qualité continue et de la répétabilité à ses clients. Vous pouvez également utiliser vos propres fils si vous le souhaitez Vshaper est un environnement ouvert.

Un large spectre de matériaux imprimable : PP, ABS-S21, PA12, ASA, PC-ABC, PET-G, PEEK, TPU, PA+GF, PC et bientôt de nouveaux.

Un slicer dédié

L’offre de Vshaper comprend également le logiciel professionnel SOFTSHAPER, dédié à leurs imprimantes. De la même manière que les logiciels de commande numérique ont amélioré les machines-outils, Softshaper offre de nouvelles fonctions : insert, groupement des couches ou conception de support. Le logiciel ouvert permet de manipuler tous les paramètres du processus d’impression. Sélectionnez la meilleure température d’impression, la vitesse, le support et bien d’autres paramètres pour obtenir le meilleur résultat. Et ce tout en restant très intuitif.

Différentes gamme d’imprimante

La gamme 5AX

La MACHINE VSHAPER 5AX change la façon de penser l’impression 3D en technologie FFF. La cinématique 5 axes de la machine équipée d’une plateforme de travail à inclinaison rotative permet d’oublier la méthode d’impression classique consistant en l’application additive de couches successives de matière.

La gamme PRO

La gamme PRO est bâtie pour être fiable, répétable avec une forte productivité. Grâce à sa buse chauffant à haute température, elle est capable d’imprimer les matériaux techniques comme le PEEK ou bien une large gamme de matériaux. Chez Vshaper, les systèmes sont totalement ouverts pour faire de la R&D ou modifier les paramètres comme on le souhaite. Il est également possible d’utiliser les solutions en étant coupé de l’extérieur pour la défense ou la R&D. Il existe deux imprimantes différentes :

  • 270 PRO : volume d’impression 250 x 250 x 175 mm, 1 buse
  • 500 PRO : volume d’impression 420 x 420 x 420 mm, 2 buses

La gamme MED

La gamme MED est conçue pour les applications médicales ou agroalimentaires. Grâce aux solutions mises en œuvre, telles que la stérilisation par rayons UV, la construction en matériaux de qualité médicale et la possibilité de traiter du PEEK biocompatible, elle s’adaptera parfaitement aux applications médicales, vétérinaires et agroalimentaire. Le volume d’impression, ou les matériaux utilisable sont les mêmes que pour les 270 PRO et 500 PRO qui existent en version MED.

Un service

Vshaper considère le service après-vente et le support comme étant part entière du service qu’ils proposent. En effet, si vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous ne serez pas abandonné, Vshaper fait tout son possible pour que vous tiriez pleinement des avantages de ses solutions.

SUCCÈS SUR LE MARCHÉ

Vshaper travaille continuellement au développement du réseau de distribution des imprimantes 3D en menant des discussions commerciales avec des revendeurs potentiels du monde entier.

ECOSYSTÈME

Grâce à un écosystème intégré d’appareils, de filaments, de logiciels et d’assistance, la transformation des projets en objets réels est réalisée avec une qualité d’impression exceptionnelle et reproductible.

DÉVELOPPEMENT

Le centre moderne de recherche et de développement VSHAPER dispose d’un parc de machines équipé de matériel innovant et d’un personnel R&D hautement spécialisé, qui assure des services professionnels.

DES BESOINS DÉFINIS

En fournissant des solutions soutenant les processus de production d’entreprises de renommée mondiale, Vshaper est bien conscient des défis auxquels l’industrie moderne est confrontée. La capacité à sélectionner des solutions optimales à la spécificité d’une activité donnée est d’une importance capitale pour la satisfaction du client.

Le logiciel est seulement pour les imprimantes Vshaper.