We will exhibit at INDUTRY from 5 to 8 March 2019 in Lyon, France

Consulting

This activity is the result of a strong demand from users for technical assistance in terms of training and support for scaling up or for some specific application developments.

We work across the entire supply and value chain helping the user to accelerate the integration of transversal and complementary technologies in Additive Manufacturing.

Consult our brochure by clicking HERE !

International Jobs

Analyze and meet your additive manufacturing needs

Multistation Additive Consulting supports you in your implementation of additive manufacturing processes in your company.

  • We bring the necessary experience to identify the most relevant use cases.
  • We identify on a large scale which parts are eligible for additive manufacturing.
  • We help you draft your specifications, select technologies adapted to your needs, we offer innovative solutions adapted to your products, and support your staff in the acquisition of transversal skills.

Product Engineering

Multistation creates a partnership with Segula Technologies in order to extend our mutual product engineering capabilities.

Multistation and Segula Technologies are working together to provide the cross-functional skills needed to deliver specific engineering services to additive manufacturing users.This partnership allows clients of both companies to benefit from a single point of contact who is able to provide all the necessary solutions for the implementation and industrialization of the processes of the entire manufacturing value chain.This partnership covers the various metal and non-metal additive manufacturing processes with a particular focus on Design for Additive Manufacturing (DFAM) design methods and non-destructive testing methods.

Read the Segula press release by clicking HERE.

www.segulatechnologies.com

segula multistation partenariat
Identification of parts suitable for additive manufacturing PEEK

Identification of parts suitable for additive manufacturing

Thanks to our proven methodology, we are able to analyze catalogs containing several thousand of parts, to extract the parts that can be manufactured by additive manufacturing, and to select for them the most appropriate technologies. We perform detailed case studies on a representative sample of parts, and evaluate the potential gains over the entire catalog.

Software chain

From the ERP to production preparation, to topological optimization software or to the creation of lattices, extremely useful in additive manufacturing, Multistation Consulting & Services supports you in the definition of the digital chain and the choice of software adapted to your applications.

chaîne logicielle siemens
procédés de fabrication

Manufacturing processes

You wonder about the choice of the best process or your installation does not meet the objectives initially expected? We provide you with a diagnosis ranging from manufacturing methods, equipment settings and calibrations, to workshop flows. We study the impact of each link in the value chain of additive manufacturing on the productivity and quality of your parts.

Health Safety and Environment

Multistation Additive Consulting carries out HSE audits within your company, during which we validate the compliance of your practices and equipment with the applicable regulations and its latest developments in the field of additive manufacturing.We advise you for your waste treatment policy.We train your staff in HSE best practices.

hygiène sécurité et environnement

Contact us

  • Drop files here or

Our commitment

technique
Support
rea-paiement
Secure Payment

Retrouvez-nous sur le salon MICRONORA à Besançon du 25 au 28 septembre sur le STAND 426 du hall C

Additive Consulting Service

Cette activité est la conséquence d’une forte demande des utilisateurs en assistance technique, en termes de formation, d’accompagnement en montée en puissance ou en développement spécifique d’applications.

Nous intervenons sur toute la chaîne de valeur et d’approvisionnement en aidant l’utilisateur à accélérer l’intégration des technologies transverses et complémentaires de la Fabrication Additive.

International Jobs

Analyser et répondre à vos besoins en fabrication additive

Multistation Consulting & Services vous assiste dans votre démarche de mise en œuvre de procédés de fabrication additive dans votre entreprise.

  • Nous apportons l’expérience nécessaire à l’identification des cas d’usage les plus pertinents.
  • Nous identifions à grande échelle les pièces éligibles à la fabrication additive.
  • Nous vous aidons à rédiger votre cahier des charges, à sélectionner les technologies adaptées à votre besoin, nous proposons des solutions innovantes et adaptées à vos produits, et accompagnons votre personnel dans sa démarche d’acquisition de compétences transverses
  • Ingénierie produit

    Multistation ouvre un partenariat avec Segula Technologies afin d’étendre leurs capacités mutuelles d’ingénierie produit.

    Multistation et Segula Technologies unissent leurs efforts afin de fournir les compétences transverses nécessaires à la réalisation de prestations d’ingénierie spécifiques à la fabrication additive. Ce partenariat permet aux clients des deux sociétés de bénéficier d’un interlocuteur unique qui est en mesure de fournir l’ensemble des solutions nécessaires à la mise en œuvre et l’industrialisation des procédés de l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur de la fabrication additive. Ce partenariat couvre les différents procédés de fabrication additive métal et non métal avec un focus particulier sur les moyens de conception DFAM (Design for Additive Manufacturing) et les méthodes de contrôle non-destructif.

    segula-ms
    1.1

    Identification de pièces adaptées à la fabrication additive

    Grace à notre méthodologie éprouvée, nous sommes en mesure d’analyser des catalogues comprenant plusieurs milliers de pièces, d’en extraire les pièces réalisables en fabrication additive, et de sélectionner pour elles les technologies les mieux adaptées. Nous réalisons sur un échantillon de pièces représentatif les études de cas détaillées, et évaluons les gains potentiels sur l’ensemble du catalogue.

    Chaîne logicielle

    De l’ERP à la préparation de production, en passant par les logiciels d’optimisation topologique ou de génération de structures lattices, extrêmement utiles en fabrication additive, Multistation Consulting & Services vous accompagne lors de la définition de la chaîne numérique et du choix des logiciels adaptés à vos applications.

    1.1
    a50cccd1d2a5c46bdec5b66478009b4b_XL

    Procédés de fabrication

    Vous vous interrogez sur le choix du meilleur procédé ou bien votre installation ne répond pas aux objectifs initialement attendus ? Nous vous fournissons un diagnostic allant des gammes de fabrication, des réglages et calibrations des équipements, jusqu’à des flux de l’atelier. Nous étudions l’impact de chaque maillon de la chaîne de valeur de la fabrication additive sur la productivité et la qualité de vos pièces.

    Hygiène, sécurité et environnement

    Multistation Consulting & Services vous accompagne lors de la rédaction des dossiers ICPE (Installation classée pour la protection de l’environnement). Nous réalisons des audits HSE au sein de votre entreprise, au cours desquels nous validons la conformité de vos pratiques et de vos équipements avec la réglementation en vigueur et ses dernières évolutions en matière de fabrication additive. Nous vous conseillons pour votre politique de traitement des déchets. Nous formons votre personnel aux bonnes pratiques HSE.

    d43053ef-b817-4f86-ab51-cf68b5662f76

    Nos engagements

    technique
    Support technique
    rea-paiement
    Paiement sécurisé