Meet us at EUROBOIS  | booth 5E42 | February 06-09 | Lyon, France

BigRep

BigRep Logo

A global leader in large-format FFF 3D printing, BigRep strives to transform its user’s productivity and creativity with easy-to-use additive manufacturing solutions.

With an aim to help companies accelerate innovation and rethink manufacturing, BigRep’s German-engineered 3D printers enable engineers, designers and manufacturers from start-ups to fortune 100 companies to go from prototyping to production faster, getting their products to market first.

Through collaborations with strategic partners – including BASF, Bosch Rexroth, Etihad Airways, and Deutsche Bahn – BigRep continues to develop complete additive manufacturing solutions comprising of industrial 3D printers, software, and advanced materials. Founded in 2014, BigRep is headquartered in Berlin with offices and technical centers in Boston and Singapore.

  • Click HERE to discover all BigRep materials.

In addition to all these technical qualities developed over the years, BigRep products benefit from flawless technical support, thanks to the brand’s experience and its very extensive network.

On the other hand, the machine environment is open, and allows the use of filaments from other brands or your favorite slicer. The flexibility offered by this environment greatly simplifies the daily use of the printer, and guarantees its durability over time.

  • Discover the educational and technical content available on their website by clicking HERE.

Participez à la journée portes ouvertes organisée par Multistation Vendredi 31 Mai

BigRep

BigRep Logo

Leader mondial de l’impression 3D FFF grand format, BigRep s’efforce de transformer la productivité et la créativité de ses utilisateurs grâce à des solutions de fabrication additive faciles à utiliser.

Dans le but d’aider les entreprises à accélérer l’innovation et à repenser la fabrication, les imprimantes 3D de BigRep, conçues en Allemagne, permettent aux ingénieurs, aux concepteurs et aux fabricants, qu’il s’agisse de start-ups ou d’entreprises du Fortune 100, de passer plus rapidement du prototypage à la production et de commercialiser leurs produits en premier.

Grâce à des collaborations avec des partenaires stratégiques – dont BASF, Bosch Rexroth, Etihad Airways et Deutsche Bahn – BigRep continue de développer des solutions complètes de fabrication additive comprenant des imprimantes 3D industrielles, des logiciels et des matériaux avancés. Fondée en 2014, BigRep a son siège social à Berlin et dispose de bureaux et de centres techniques à Boston et à Singapour.

  • Cliquez ICI pour découvrir les matériaux BigRep.

En plus de toutes ces qualités techniques développées au fil des années, les produits BigRep profitent d’un support technique sans faille, grâce à l’expérience de la marque et son réseau très étendu.

D’autre part, l’environnement des machines est ouvert, et permet l’utilisation de filaments d’autre marques ou de votre slicer préféré. La flexibilité qu’offre cet environnement simplifie grandement l’utilisation au quotidien de l’imprimante, et garantie sa pérennité dans le temps.

  • Découvrez le contenu éducatif et technique disponible sur leur site internet en cliquant ICI.