We are looking for an experienced sales engineer in metal additive manufacturing – personnel@multistation.com

EASTMAN

logo Eastman

A machine for every need.

EASTMAN company, with more than a century experience in the field of fabrics cutting, offers a wide range of cutting system, completed with cutting software, raw materials handling and storage systems.

Eastman Machine Company is a cutting machine manufacturer, providing custom engineered solutions and innovative technologies for a variety of industries. Eastman offers the industry’s widest range of classic, hand-held and manually-operated fabric cutting machines; as well as a comprehensive line of fully automated, computerized cutting and plotting systems. Manufactured with the highest quality materials, built to precise specifications, and subject to rigorous testing, Eastman’s line of cutting systems have been setting the standard for over a century. Matched to specific customer needs, Eastman has a solution for virtually every cutting requirement.

More than 130 years ago in Buffalo, Eastman introduced the first electric cloth-cutting machine, which allowed the clothing industry to evolve from the manual drudgery of cutting to a modern operation. Today, the company continues to deliver engineering-based solutions that make real differences to facilities using new and high-tech materials as well as traditional textiles.

Automated Systems

Computer-controlled, digital cutting for dry & prepreg composites, industrial and technical textiles, non-wovens and flexible soft goods

Manual Cutting

The industry standard – cutting machines for wool, cottons, denim, foam, canvas, leather, nylon, polyester and modern technical textiles

Software

Dynamic, all-inclusive software packages for file import, design, nesting, cut control function and reporting to streamline production

Nous recrutons un ingénieur commercial expérimenté fabrication additive métallique – personnel@multistation.com

EASTMAN

logo Eastman

UNE MACHINE POUR CHAQUE BESOIN

La société EASTMAN, avec plus d’un siècle d’expérience dans le domaine de la découpe de tissus, propose une large gamme de système de découpe, complétée par un logiciel de découpe, des systèmes de manutention et de stockage des matières premières.

Eastman Machine Company est un fabricant de machines de découpe, fournissant des solutions d’ingénierie personnalisées et des technologies innovantes pour une variété d’industries. Eastman offre la gamme la plus large du secteur de machines de découpe de tissus classiques, portatives et manuelles; ainsi qu’une gamme complète de systèmes de découpe et de traçage informatisés entièrement automatisés. Fabriquées avec des matériaux de la plus haute qualité, construites selon des spécifications précises et soumises à des tests rigoureux, la gamme de systèmes de coupe Eastman établit la norme depuis plus d’un siècle. Adapté aux besoins spécifiques des clients, Eastman a une solution pour pratiquement toutes les exigences de coupe.

Il y a plus de 130 ans à Buffalo, Eastman a présenté la première machine électrique de découpe de tissu, qui a permis à l’industrie du vêtement de passer de la corvée manuelle de la coupe à une opération moderne. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise continue de fournir des solutions basées sur l’ingénierie qui font une réelle différence dans les installations utilisant des matériaux nouveaux et de haute technologie ainsi que des textiles traditionnels.

SYSTÈMES AUTOMATISÉS

Découpe numérique contrôlée par ordinateur pour les composites secs et préimprégnés, les textiles industriels et techniques, les non-tissés et les articles souples

COUPE MANUELLE

La norme de l’industrie – machines de découpe pour la laine, les cotons, le denim, la mousse, la toile, le cuir, le nylon, le polyester et les textiles techniques modernes

LOGICIEL

Logiciels dynamiques tout compris pour l’importation de fichiers, la conception, l’imbrication, la fonction de contrôle des coupes et la génération de rapports pour rationaliser la production