We will exhibit at 3D PRINT from 4 to 6 June 2019 in Lyon, France

LT MACHINES

logo LT Machinery

Heat & Vacuum Applicator – HVA

HVA machines are designed to apply decorative engineered laminates to Aircraft interior panels such as sidewalls, overhead bins, armrests, bulkheads and seating shells. The shortwave infra red radiation heating system is used to soften the laminate prior to forming and the vacuum membrane system forms the laminate to the surface of the panel.

 APPLICATIONS

The HVA machine is used by aircraft manufacturers, airlines, third party maintenance shops and subcontractors to the industry.   For instance we  cover all sidewalls and teh machine can be used for seating shells and suites for First class and Business Class. Interior parts such as 777 ceiling panels, Dash 8 armrests and overhead bin doors can also be covered.

The HVA machine can also be used to apply leather to car interiors and laminate furnishings such as car roofs and dashboards in the automotive and truck industries. Heat and Vacuum Applicators are also used in train and bus applications such as applying graffiti resistant films to train interiors.

LT MACHINES ADVANTAGES

  • Accurate automatic and manual control over all program parameters.
  • Proportional heating control.
  • Universal Tool makes covering easy and virtually eliminates the need for rigid expensive support tooling.
  • Full training packages supplied on machine operation and maintenance, as well as panel covering and programming.
  • Machine comes pre-programmed for the following aircrafts: – Boeing: 737, 747 (main & upper deck), 757, 767, 777 & 787. – Airbus: A320 family, A330, A340 & A380. – Regional Jets & TurboProp

LT Machines

Retrouvez-nous au salon Measurement World du 24 au 26 septembre 2019 à Paris

LT MACHINES

logo LT Machines

APPLICATEUR DE CHALEUR ET D’ASPIRATION – HVA

Les machines HVA sont conçues pour appliquer des stratifiés d’ingénierie décoratifs sur les panneaux intérieurs des aéronefs tels que les parois latérales, les coffres suspendus, les accoudoirs, les cloisons et les coques d’assise. Le système de chauffage par rayonnement infrarouge à ondes courtes est utilisé pour ramollir le stratifié avant le formage et le système de membrane à vide forme le stratifié à la surface du panneau.

APPLICATIONS

La machine HVA est utilisée par les constructeurs aéronautiques, les compagnies aériennes, les ateliers de maintenance tiers et les sous-traitants du secteur. Par exemple, nous couvrons tous les murs latéraux et la machine peut être utilisée pour les coques et les suites pour les classes First Class et Business Class. Les pièces intérieures telles que les panneaux de plafond 777, les accoudoirs Dash 8 et les portes basculantes de bacs peuvent également être recouvertes.

La machine HVA peut également être utilisée pour appliquer du cuir sur les intérieurs de voiture et pour stratifier des meubles tels que des toits de voiture et des tableaux de bord dans les industries de l’automobile et des poids lourds. Les applicateurs de chaleur et de vide sont également utilisés dans les applications de train et de bus, telles que l’application de films résistants aux graffitis pour les intérieurs de train.

AVANTAGES LT MACHINES

  • Contrôle précis automatique et manuel sur tous les paramètres du programme.
  • Contrôle de chauffage proportionnel.
  • Universal Tool facilite la couverture et élimine pratiquement le besoin d’outillage de support rigide et coûteux.
  • Trousses de formation complètes fournies sur le fonctionnement et la maintenance de la machine, ainsi que sur la couverture et la programmation des panneaux.
  • La machine est préprogrammée pour les avions suivants: – Boeing: 737, 747 (pont principal et étage supérieur), 757, 767, 777 & 787. – Airbus: familles A320, A330, A340 et A380. – Jets régionaux et TurboProp

LT Machines

www.ltmachines.com