Meet Multistation at AM Village 2024 | 13 -17 May | Tournai, Belgium

SILVESTRINI

Logo Silvestrini

Bologna, Italy, is the world capital of special machines. Generations of dynamic small and medium-sized businesses have built up a highly efficient network, providing complete mastery of mechatronics.

Founded in 1905, Silbestrini, a family firm of metalworkers, initially developed in the field of industrial boilermaking and welding positioners (tilting rotary table). In the early 80s, Silvestrini turned to automation, supplying robotized positioner solutions to leading manufacturers such as Hitachi and ABB, enabling them to work in masked time. The commoditization of these products has prompted Silvestrini to focus on higher value-added applications: large-capacity multi-axis rail positioners (up to 70 tons), automotive assembly lines, robotized lines based on well-mastered processes, and now aeronautical tooling. Silvestrini relies on a local network to provide project management in terms of design, customization, mechanical manufacturing and electronic integration.

A few references: Magnetti Marelli, Fiat, Bmw… but also public works and large-scale agricultural machinery with Caterpillar, Case New Holland and now aeronautics with Agusta, Aeritalia MRO, Swissair MRO, GVS…

Silvestrini exports 80% of its production outside Italy and 50% outside Europe, thanks to its facilities in Singapore, Beijing and Sao Polo.

Silvestrini is ISO 9001 certified and has a strong French culture, enabling it to respond effectively to very specific specifications. Silvestrini has entrusted Multistation with its commercial development in France and North Africa, particularly in the power generation, rail and, of course, aerospace industries.

  • Click HERE to read the Silvestrini catalog

Multistation vous souhaite de joyeuses fêtes de fin d’année

SILVESTRINI

SILVESTRINI

BOLOGNE en Italie est la capitale mondiale des machines spéciales. Des générations de PME très dynamiques ont constitué un réseau très efficace qui permet la maitrise complète de la « mécatronique ».

Créée en 1905, SILVESTRINI, maison familiale de taillandiers, s’est d’abord développé dans le domaine de la chaudronnerie industrielle et des positionneurs de soudage  (table rotative inclinable). Dès le début des années 80, SILVESTRINI a pris le virage de l’automatisation avec la fourniture de solutions de positionneurs robotisés auprès des leaders Hitachi, ABB… permettant le travail en temps masqué. La banalisation de ces  produits a incité SILVESTRINI à se concentrer désormais sur des applications à plus forte valeur ajoutée : positionneurs ferroviaires multi axes de grande capacité jusqu’à 70 tonnes), lignes d’assemblage automobiles, lignes robotisées autour de procédés bien maitrisés et maintenant outillage aéronautique. SILVESTRINI s’appuie sur un réseau local pour assurer une maitrise d’œuvre en terme  de conception, de personnalisation, de fabrication mécanique et intégration électronique.

Quelques références : Magnetti Marelli, Fiat, Bmw… mais aussi les travaux publics et grandes machines agricoles avec Caterpillar, Case New Holland et maintenant l’aéronautique avec Agusta, Aeritalia MRO, Swissair MRO,  GVS…

SILVESTRINI exporte 80% de sa production en dehors d’Italie et 50% hors d’Europe grâce à ses implantations Singapour, Pékin et Sao Polo.

SILVESTRINI est ISO 9001 et dispose d’une solide  culture française le mettant à même de répondre efficacement à des cahiers des charges très spécifiques. SILVESTRINI a confié à Multistation son développement commercial en France et Afrique du Nord, plus particulièrement dans les industries de la « power generation », du ferroviaire et bien entendu aéronautique.

backg_new_mars_2012_pics_only_weld_robot