We will exhibit at the exhibition Measurement World from 24 to 26 september 2019 in Paris, France

Yeti Tool

Logo YetiTool

Yeti Tool Ltd is a British technology company who design and manufacture smart tools for the workshop & job-site. By digitising the control of power tools and accessories, they revolutionise the project workflow. Their innovative, mobile systems enable custom, automated manufacturing — reducing error and improving accuracy in a fraction of the time.

A brilliant start-up who had the great idea to adapt large industrial tools in terms of size and cost, to make them transportable and easy to use ! This CNC will revolutionize the life of our makers! It has all the standard features, is equipped with a touchpad and a portable frame easy to use. Unleash your creative potential and simplify your carpentry work with this standalone and innovative tool !

Their story

Over the years, they have been responsible for bringing a number of different engineered products to the market. From directional drilling equipment to the birth of 3D printers for the masses, they thrive on designing and creating products that drive industry sectors forward.

What they do ?

They find inspiration in different perspectives. Bringing with them the experience gained from other market sectors and products, they ask a lot of questions, take a fresh look at design and then create unique products which have their customers, and progress at heart.

They believe

The core of their business values is that if a job’s worth doing, it’s worth doing right. Therefore to ensure the highest standard of quality, everything is designed, engineered, manufactured, tested and shipped from their premises in the South West of the UK.

Their quality

They believe in providing a quality customer experience, from the moment you receive your product to the moment you complete your first job. They take pride in every element of their designs and constantly strive to meet perfection. Where third-party components are used, they ensure they meet the same high standards they expect of their own.

With great ideas comes great responsibility.

Presently, they are committed to delivering a standalone smart router for use in the workshop and on the worksite – however they don’t plan on stopping there. They are continuously looking for new and exciting ideas to build on their range of routers such as wall mounts, router heads, and much more.

Retrouvez-nous sur le stand B17 au salon 3D PRINT du 4 au 6 juin 2019 à Lyon

Yeti Tool

Logo Yeti-tool

Yeti Tool Ltd est une société britannique qui conçoit et fabrique des outils intelligents pour les ateliers et les chantiers. Leurs systèmes mobiles innovants permettent une fabrication automatisée et personnalisée, réduisant ainsi les erreurs et améliorant la précision en une fraction du temps.

Une start-up brillante qui a eu la formidable idée d’adapter les outils industriels volumineux en terme de taille et de coûts, pour les rendre transportable et facile à utiliser ! Cette CNC va révolutionner la vie de nos makers ! Elle comporte toutes les fonctionnalités standard, est équipée d’un pavé tactile et d’un cadre portable simple à utiliser. Libérez votre potentiel créatif et simplifiez vos travaux de menuiserie avec cet outil autonome et innovant !

Leur histoire

Au fil des années, ils ont été chargés de commercialiser un certain nombre de produits d’ingénierie différents. Des équipements de forage directionnel à la naissance des imprimantes 3D destinées au grand public, ils ont à cœur de concevoir et de créer des produits qui font progresser les secteurs de l’industrie.

CE QU’ILS FONT ?

Ils trouvent l’inspiration dans différentes perspectives. Forts de l’expérience acquise dans d’autres secteurs et produits du marché, ils se posent de nombreuses questions, jettent un regard neuf sur le design, puis créent des produits uniques !

Leurs valeurs

Le cœur de leurs valeurs est que si un travail vaut la peine d’être accompli, il vaut la peine de le faire correctement. Par conséquent, pour garantir le plus haut niveau de qualité, tout est conçu, fabriqué, testé et expédié depuis leurs locaux situés dans le sud-ouest du Royaume-Uni.

Leur qualité

Ils croient en la nécessité de fournir une expérience client de qualité, du moment où vous recevez votre produit au moment où vous terminez votre premier travail. Ils sont fiers de chaque élément de leurs conceptions et s’efforcent constamment d’atteindre la perfection. Lorsque des composants tiers sont utilisés, ils garantissent qu’ils répondent aux mêmes normes élevées qu’ils attendent de leurs propres.

AVEC DE GRANDES IDÉES VIENT UNE GRANDE RESPONSABILITÉ.

Actuellement, ils s’engagent à fournir un routeur intelligent autonome à utiliser dans les ateliers et sur les chantiers, mais ils ne prévoient pas s’y arrêter. Ils sont continuellement à la recherche d’idées nouvelles et intéressantes pour développer leur gamme de routeurs tels que les supports muraux, les têtes de routeur et bien plus encore.