Meet us at FORMNEXT from nov. 16 to 19 in Frankfurt, Germany

Les Assises 2021

Virtual - Du 8.06 au 10.06

THE EUROPEAN “ASSISES” OF ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING

ESSENTIAL EVENT FOR THE FRENCH 3D PRINTING INDUSTRY

It is an exclusive meeting point between research, education, contractors and service providers, with a permanent focus on the state of the market, with workshops dedicated to many of the key aspects of the chain. of value (both physical and digital) integrating additive manufacturing, in areas as diverse as health, construction, key performance factors, the environment and sustainable development.

Since the first in 1992, these Assises have been European or even international. There is indeed a lot to learn in terms of the insights of foreign experts (things are happening quickly at home too!), As well as the main advances of national and European projects!

They also showcase the very latest innovations in the field, awarded the AFPR Trophies! All applicants are welcome, because we do not know everything, we do not know everything, even if our members follow international news as closely as possible and constantly contribute to it on a daily basis!

  • Click HERE to discover the program ! (in french)

Our team will present the 3D scanner Prince 335 from our partner Scantech

Our commitment

technique
Support
rea-paiement
Secure Payment

Retrouvez-nous sur le stand K08 au salon EDUCATEC du 24 au 26 novembre à Paris

Les Assises 2021

Virtuel - Du 8.06 au 10.06

Les assises européennes de la fabrication additive

Rendez-vous incontournable de la filière impression 3D française

C’est un point de rencontre exclusif entre la recherche, l’enseignement, les donneurs d’ordres et les prestataires de services, avec un focus permanent sur l’état du marché, avec des ateliers dédiés à beaucoup des aspects clefs de la chaîne de valeur (tant physiques que numériques) intégrant la fabrication additive, dans des domaines aussi divers que la santé, la construction, les facteurs clefs de performance, l’environnement et le développement durable.

Ces Assises, elles sont, depuis les premières en 1992, européennes voire internationales. Il y a en effet beaucoup à apprendre du côté des éclairages des experts étrangers (cela va vite aussi chez eux !), ainsi que des principales avancées des projets nationaux et européens !

Elles mettent également en valeur les toutes dernières innovations dans le domaine, récompensées par les Trophées de l’AFPR ! Tous les candidats sont les bienvenus, car nous ne savons pas tout, nous ne connaissons pas tout, même si nos membres suivent l’actualité internationale au plus près et y contribuent en permanence au quotidien !

  • Cliquez ICI pour découvrir le programme !

Notre équipe présentera le scanner 3D Scantech Prince 335

Nos engagements

technique
Support technique
rea-paiement
Paiement sécurisé