Meet us and our partners at JEC WORLD  | March 05-07 | Paris, France

Eurobois 2024

Booth 5E42 | Eurexpo | Lyon, France - Du 6.02 au 9.02

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL VISITORS, CRAFTSMEN AND MANUFACTURERS

Located in the heart of one of France’s leading wood-processing regions, Eurobois has established itself as the industry’s benchmark show, with a national reach that continues to grow. A true meeting place for visitors with varied and qualified profiles!

MULTISTATION, YOUR DIGITAL PRODUCTION WORKSHOP.

Multistation is a pioneer in rapid prototyping, and for over 30 years has been delivering solutions to numerous workshops and FABLABS, to the French Ministry of Education and to designers… We deliver and install all machines. We provide training, tutorials, documentation and a technician.

  • Examples of machines: laser or waterjet cutting, office lathes and milling machines, 3D printers and scanners, vacuum casting, vinyl cutting machines, embroidery, CAD software, rapid foundry, thread production…

Our demo live machine on our booth 5E42

Our flagship product for woodworking is CNC SmartBench from Yeti Tool: a revolutionary compact portable milling machine! It will be demonstrated on our stand by our expert !

YETI TOOL CNC MILLING MACHINE on demo LIVE !

SmartBench is a 3-axis CNC (Computer Numerical Control) milling machine, designed and manufactured by our UK partner YetiTool. This tool enables you to machine (cut, engrave, surface…) precise shapes in raw materials such as sheet metal, autonomously, from digital models. It is capable of machining materials such as wood, acrylic (and other polymers), composite panels, and even aluminum, with a precision of a tenth of a millimeter.

The main advantage of this machine is that it can be assembled/dismantled by a single person in less than 5 minutes, and can be transported in a small vehicle. It can also be easily stored away when not in use, if space is an issue.

All this for an unbeatable price in its category, especially given its working dimensions of 2500 mm x 1250 mm x 150 mm.

  • Click HERE to have more information about Yeti Tool

YETI TOOL SmartBench bannière

3D SCANNER

  • Info available soon

3D printer

  • Info available soon

Our wood filaments

SMARTFIL® WOOD

  • High wood content
  • Biodegradable
  • Recyclable

POLYMAKER POLYWOOD™

  • Wood imitation
  • Smooth, easy printing
  • Lightweight filament
  • Versatile

Eurobois 2024

 

Our commitment

technique
Support
rea-paiement
Secure Payment

Rencontrez-nous et nos partenaires au salon APS Meetings | 09 -10 Avril | Lyon, France

Eurobois 2024

Stand 5E42 | Eurexpo | Lyon, France - Du 6.02 au 9.02

Des visiteurs, artisans et industriels, nationaux et internationaux

Au coeur d’une des régions françaises leaders de la transformation du bois, Eurobois s’affirme comme le salon de référence de la filière et profite d’un rayonnement national qui ne cesse de s’amplifier. Véritable lieu de rencontre de visiteurs aux profils variés et qualifiés !

Multistation, maître d’œuvre de votre atelier de production numérique.

Multistation est pionnier du prototypage rapide et livre depuis plus de 30 ans des solutions à de nombreux ateliers et FABLABS, à l’Education Nationale et aux designers… Nous assurons la livraison et l’installation de toutes les machines. Vous serez formés par nos soins, disposerez de tutoriaux, de toute la documentation nécessaire et d’un technicien mis à disposition.

  • Exemples de machines : découpe laser ou jet d’eau, tour et fraiseuse de bureau, imprimantes et scanners 3D, coulée sous vide, machines de découpe vinyl, broderie, logiciel de CAO, fonderie rapide, production de fils…

NOS MACHINES EN DEMO LIVE SUR NOTRE STAND 5e42

Notre produit phare pour le bois est CNC SmartBench de Yeti Tool : une fraiseuse portable et compacte révolutionnaire ! Elle sera en démonstration sur notre stand avec notre expert !

La fraiseuse CNC Yeti Tool en démo live !

SmartBench est une fraiseuse CNC 3 axes (Computer Numerical Control), conçue et fabriquée par notre partenaire d’outre-manche YetiTool. Cet outil permet d’usiner (découpage, gravure, surfaçage…) des formes précises dans des bruts tels que des plaques, de manière autonome, à partir de modèles numériques. Elle est capable d’usiner des matériaux tels que le bois, l’acrylique (et autres polymères), les panneaux composites, et même l’aluminium, avec une précision de l’ordre du dixième de millimètre.

Le principal atout de cette machine est de pouvoir être montée/démontée par une seule personne en moins de 5 minutes, et de pouvoir être transportée dans un petit véhicule. Elle peut ainsi facilement être rangée lorsqu’elle n’est pas utilisée, si l’occupation de l’espace est une problématique.

Le tout pour un tarif imbattable dans sa catégorie, en particulier au vu de ses dimensions de travail de 2500 mm x 1250 mm x 150 mm.

  • Cliquez ICI pour en savoir plus sur la machine

YETI TOOL SmartBench bannière

SCANNER 3D

  • Information bientôt disponible

IMPRIMANTE 3D

  • Information bientôt disponible

Nos filaments BOIS

SMARTFIL® WOOD

  • Fort pourcentage de bois
  • Biodégradable
  • Recyclable

POLYMAKER POLYWOOD™

  • Imitation du bois
  • Impression facile et fluide
  • Filament léger
  • Polyvalent

Eurobois 2024

Nos engagements

technique
Support technique
rea-paiement
Paiement sécurisé